A frequently-asked query:
I JUST WANT EVERYONE TO BE AWARE OF THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
http://eclipsemoneysystem.com
Sadly, some making money over the internet that I fell into. They say they charge you .95, but if you don’t cancel within 4 days (like me), you get charged .93 and every month afterward. The also direct you to Brain Host (a web hosting and domain site), who will charge you an initial .95 to start up and then .95 a month afterward.
Supposedly Eclipse is supposed to make a website for you for free… DIDN’T HAPPEN. Their "trial period of 5 days, is actually 4 days (not business days either)….. The make you jump through hoops and the out come is supposed to be that you have your own website with multiple advertisements on it that direct you to those pain in the ass sites that pop up saying "YOU WON 00 GIFT CARD TO BEST BUY" "ENTER YOUR EMAIL AND ZIP CODE HERE TO SEE IF YOU QUALIFY. Then you have to go through a series of surveys and then complete "3 special offers" in order to receive the best buy card….which you usually end up not getting, because something didn’t work correctly.
I just feel like this entire thing is a huge money making scam. Why can’t people post work from home jobs that are actually working from home for a company doing something like data entry or bookkeeping for them? A job where you actually get a paycheck, not sink money into something that it set to fail from the beginning?
I JUST WANT EVERYONE TO BE AWARE OF THIS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
